Electric Utility Board

The Electric Utility Board consists of five members that serve a three year term with the City Manager, Electric Superintendent and Utility Administrative Asst. as staff support.

The purpose of this Board is to study questions and problems generally related to electric production and distribution and to insure a reasonable cost for electric production.