Holiday Sanitation Schedule

Following are the alternative Sanitation pick up dates when your trash day falls on a holiday.

Holiday & Trash Pick Up Date


  • New Year's Day, January 1, 2018
    • Trash Pick Up - Tuesday January 2nd 2018
  • Memorial Day, Monday May 29, 2017
    • Trash Pick Up - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • Independence Day, Tuesday July 4, 2017
    • Trash Pick Up - Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Labor Day, Monday September 4, 2017
    • Trash Pick Up - Tuesday, September 5, 2017
  • Veteran's Day, Friday November 10, 2017
    • Trash Pick Up - Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Holiday, Thursday and Friday November 23&24, 2017
    • Pick Up for Tuesday and Wednesday will be on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    • Pick Up for Thursday and Friday will be on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Christmas, Monday December 25, 2017
    • Trash Pick Up - Tuesday, December 26, 2017